Here are the list of Finalists…


Our Professional Caring Hero Award Finalists

  • Bury Community Stroke Team
  • Paul Schofield
  • Janet Howcroft

Our Teaching Hero Finalists

  • Alice Dutton
  • Lisa Jayne
  • Mrs S Wardle

Our Fundraising Hero Award Finalists

  • Wendy Howarth
  • Suzanne Merrick
  • Joanne Carroll

Our Brave Hero Award Finalists

  • Charlotte Hughes
  • Harry Monaghan
  • Ben Warburton and Matthew Jones

Our Volunteering Hero Award Finalists

  • Angela Lunn
  • Chantelle Farrow
  • Helena Abrahams

Our Teen Hero Award Finalists

  • Gabrielle Moldauer
  • Euan – Old River Garden – Ramsbottom
  • Freya Sheldon

Our Little Hero Award Finalists

  • Tyler Longden
  • Isla Hutton
  • Sophie Highland

Our Hero Family Award Finalists

  • Steele Family-David
  • Cahill and Madden Family
  • Stewart Family

Our Sporting Hero Award Finalists

  • Jon Paul Hardman
  • Stephanie Bhola
  • Russell Saunders and James Grant – Walshaw Panthers Under 11s

Our Little Fundraising Hero Award Finalists

  • Max Edwards
  • Will Merrick and Adam Coxon
  • Chloe Farrer

Our Caring Hero Finalists

  • Kevin Sellars
  • John Bruty
  • Nicola Elms

Our Community Hero Award Finalists

  • David Steele
  • Helen Idle and Sigrid Van Den Brand – Rammy Rocks
  • Jeff and Margaret Barker

Take a look at the Pride of Bury website here to find out more and to register your vote.